ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  • Name: Dr. Abdullah A. Alabas
    Ext. No:8600

    Email :
    Alabas@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Dean of the College of
    CS and IS
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Mohammed M. Aseeri
    Ext. No: 8656

    Email:
    Mmaseeri@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Vice Dean for Academic
    Affairs
    CV
  • Name: Dr.Abdulrahman Al thaqfan
    Ext. No: 8653

    Email :
    msalthaqfan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Vice Dean for Development & Quality
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Abdulrahman S. Alalabd
    Ext. No: 8602

    Email:
    Asalalbad@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Director of College Administration
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ali M. Alshahrani
    Ext. No: 8608

    Email:
    Amalshahrani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Director of Administration
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ali A. Alfaifi
    Ext. No: 8606

    Email:
    Aaalfifi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Software Designer
    CV
  •  
  • Name:
    Ext. No: 8655

    Email:
    XXXXX@nu.edu.sa

    Title: #############
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ibrahim A. Allajam
    Ext. No: 8638

    Email:
    Iaallajam@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Public Relations
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Amer J. Al mostaner
    Ext. No: 7064

    Email:
    Ajalmostaner@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Admin-Warehouse Secretary
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mazen A. Aldhayrian
    Ext. No: 8646

    Email:
    Maaldhayrayan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohsen A. Alfahhad
    Ext. No: 7106

    Email:
    Maalfhaad@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Admin-Correspondent
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Algasem S. Aljarfan
    Ext. No: 8614

    Email:
    Asjarfan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohammed A. Almahamed
    Ext. No: 8851

    Email:
    Mfsaleh@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohammed H. Alyami
    Ext. No: 8853

    Email:
    Mhalsagoor@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Saleh H. Almansour
    Ext. No: 8287

    Email:
    Shsjaan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV