DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SYSTEM

FACULTY MEMBERS OF INFORMATION SYSTEM

  • Name: Dr. Abdullah Alghamdi
    Ext. No: 7816

    Email:
    aaalghamdi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name:Dr. Mana Saleh AlReshan
    Ext. No: 8995

    Email::
    msalreshan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name:Dr. Turki Nasser Alelyani
    Ext. No: 8797

    Email::
    tnalelyani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Mohammed Abdulatef
    Ext. No: 8695

    Email:
    mashargabi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Ghassan Ahmed
    Ext. No: 8615

    Email:
    gaabdulhabeb@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Mohammed Abdelgadir
    Ext. No: 8652

    Email:
    makhairi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Asadullah Shaikh
    Ext. No: 8210

    Email:
    asshaikh@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Associate Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr.Fekry Olayah
    Ext. No: 8219

    Email:
    faahmed@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Yahya Ali
    Ext. No: 8648

    Email:
    yaali@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Shah Murtaza
    Ext. No: 8647

    Email:
    sralmasud@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohammed Basit
    Ext. No: 8119

    Email:
    mbkamal@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. yahya almazni
    Ext. No: 7185

    Email:
    ymalmazni@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Abdullah Abusaq
    Ext. No: 8716

    Email:
    ahabusaq@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Fayes Alshahrani
    Ext. No: 8031

    Email:
    fmalbalala@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ali Ahmed
    Ext. No: 9602

    Email:
    aaalzmanan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Teacher Assistant
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name:Mr. Mousa Alhareth
    Ext. No: 8971

    Email:
    Msalhareth@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name:Mr. Ibrahim A. Alyami
    Ext. No: 8981

    Email::
    ihalmerdef@nu.edu.sa

    المسمى الوظيفي: محاضر
    Website
    CV
  •