• عربي
  • Sign In

FACULTY MEMBERS OF INFORMATION SYSTEM - College of Computer Science & Information Systems

FACULTY MEMBERS OF INFORMATION SYSTEM

  • Name: Dr. Abdullah Alghamdi
    Ext. No: 7816

    Email:
    aaalghamdi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name:Dr. Mana Saleh AlReshan
    Ext. No: 8995

    Email::
    msalreshan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name:Dr. Turki Nasser Alelyani
    Ext. No: 8797

    Email::
    tnalelyani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. mesfer Alrizq
    Ext.XXXXX

    Email:
    msalrizq@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Abdulmajeed Alqhatani
    Ext. No: 

    Email:
    aaalqhatni@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Ghassan Ahmed
    Ext. No: 8615

    Email:
    gaabdulhabeb@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Associate Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Mohammed Abdelgadir
    Ext. No: 8652

    Email:
    makhairi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Asadullah Shaikh
    Ext. No: 8210

    Email:
    asshaikh@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Associate Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr.Fekry Olayah
    Ext. No: 8219

    Email:
    faahmed@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Yahya Ali
    Ext. No: 8648

    Email:
    yaali@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • الاسم: د. ميمونه قاسم احمد القثردي
    التحويلة:1430

    البريد الالكتروني :
    mqalqathrady@nu.edu.sa

    المسمى الوظيفي: أستاذة مساعد 
    الموقع الألكتروني
    السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ali Ahmed Alzmanan
    Ext. No: 7158

    Email:
    aaalzmanan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr.Samar Medawi Hadi Alqhtani  
    Ext. No: 1416

    Email:
    smalqhtani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • الأسم:أحمد يحى الحفظي
    التحويلة:XXXX

    :البريد الالكتروني
    ayalhafdhi@nu.edu.sa

    المسمى الوظيفي: محاضر
    الموقع الألكتروني
    السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • الأسم: أ. زهرة عباس ال عباس
    التحويلة: 1406

    البريد الالكتروني:
    zaalabbass@nu.edu.sa

    المسمى الوظيفي: محاضر 
    الموقع الألكتروني
    السيرة الذاتية