• عربي
  • Sign In

عضوات هيئة التدريس لقسم علوم الحاسب - College of Computer Science & Information Systems

Breadcrumb

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE FEMALE SECTION

FACULTY MEMBERS OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • Name: Dr. Hanan T. Alhalawani
    Ext. No: 0000

    Email:
    hthalawani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Samar M. Alqahatani
    Ext. No: 1416

    Email:
    smalqhtani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Dr. Ayesha Almashriqi
    Ext. No: 1432

    Email :
    ammashraqi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Nourah A. Alshomrani
    Ext. No: 1401

    Email:
    nnalshomrani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Summaiya Alhazmi
    Ext. No: 1427

    Email:
    smalhazmi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Ghaida M. Bilharith
    Ext. No: 1436

    Email:
    gmbalharith@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Asma S. Alqahatani
    Ext. No: 1451

    Email:
    asalraizza@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Sahar A. Alwadei
    Ext. No: 1452

    Email:
    saalwadei@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Dalal E. Alqahatani
    Ext. No: 1413

    Email:
    dealqahtani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Ms. Maha M. Alwuthaynani
    Ext. No: 1435

    Email:
    mmalwetheynani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Kawkab M. AlKhatir
    Ext No: 1428

    Email:
    kmalkhater@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Zahra A. Alabbaas
    Ext No: 1406

    Email:
    zaalabbass@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Ahood I. AlMaleh
    Ext No: 1404

    Email:
    aialmaleh@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Albetool H. Almehthel
    Ext No: 0000

    Email:
    ahmehthel@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Enam A. Farh
    Ext No: 1407

    Email:
    eafarh@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Soad Mohammad
    Ext No: 1410

    Email:
    smfadlmula@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Saira Banu M. Rasool
    Ext No: 1419

    Email:
    sbrasool@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Raniah Zaheer
    Ext. No: 1418

    Email:
    rzzaheer@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Gulshan Aara
    Ext. No: 1426

    Email:
    gaara@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Nyla Khadam
    Ext. No: 1408

    Email:
    nkkhadem@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Emaan A. AltahirTahir
    Ext. No: 1409

    Email:
    eaaltahir@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Sahar S. Aljarah
    Ext. No: 1429

    Email:
    ssaljarah@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Teacher Assistant 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Amal S. Aljarah
    Ext. No: 1405

    Email:
    asaljarah@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Teacher Assistant 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Zahra M. Alwadei
    Ext. No: 1402

    Email:
    zmalwadi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Teacher Assistant 
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Morady M. Alsumah
    Ext. No: 1425

    Email:
    mmalsoma@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Teacher Assistant 
    Website
    CV