DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

FACULTY MEMBERS OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • Name: Abdulrahman S. Althaqfa
    Ext. No.: 8609

    Email:
    msalthaqfan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Khairan D. Rajab
    Ext. No: 8618

    Email:
    kdrajab@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Associate Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Adel D. Rajab
    Ext. No: 8619

    Email: :
    adrajab@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mohammed A. Hamdi
    Ext. No: 8114
    Email:

    mahamdi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Hani M. Alshahrani
    Ext. No: 8653

    Email:
    hmalshahrani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Osaid I. AlIbraheem
    Ext. No: 7190

    Email:
    uialibrahem@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ahmed M. Almasabi
    Ext. No: 7025

    Email:
    amalkheder@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Hatan H. Alshareef
    Ext. No: 7189

    Email:
    hhalsharif@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Teacher Assistant
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Addin O. Addin
    Ext. No: 8611

    Email:
    aomaddin@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Anwar A. Ismail
    Ext. No: 8617

    Email:
    aaesmail@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Assistant Professor
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Adlan B. Alshokri
    Ext. No: 8609

    Email:
    abahmed@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Haji M. Alddin
    Ext. No: 8995

    Email:
    hmaddin@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Muhammad S. Reza
    Ext. No: 8676

    Email:
    msreza@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Muhammad Akram
    Ext. No: 8642

    Email:
    maakram@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Lecturer
    Website
    CV